Kilgobbin Wood - Committee

The Kilgobbin Wood Committee

On this page we will keep you informed as to what the committee is doing on your behalf. Please take the time to read the committee meeting minutes for a detailed update.

Next Committee Meeting

The next meeting of the Kilgobbin Wood Committee will be held:

at: The Stepaside Inn
on: TBC

if this date has passed please contact the committee to be kept in the loop as to when the next committee meeting will be held.

Previous Committee Meeting Minutes and the active issues log can be viewed here.

A username and password are required to ensure privacy of this information, you can request details by e-mailing with your name and address.


Who are the Committee?

Name Representing
Laurence McAuley Castle Lawns (Houses)
Caroline Atkins Castle Court (Westminster Block)
Alfonso Ruiz De Azua  Castle Court (Torquay Block)
Iain Wright Castle Court (Apartments)
Grainne Hurley Castle Court (Apartments)
Sinead Munnelly Castle Court (Westminster Block)   
Claire Nolan Castle Court (Torquay Block)
Ciaran Lacey Castle Lawns (Houses)
Edel Duffy Castle Grove
Mary Taaffe